Matt Stone (right) receives the MPG Award for Best Book, “Isky: Ed Iskenderian and the History of Hot Rodding” from Head Book Judge Mark Vaughn (center). Ed Iskenderian, the subject of the book. He is accompanied by Ed Iskenderian (left). The award was presented on Sunday, February 11, 2018, at the annual Motor Press Guild Awards ceremony at the Petersen Publishing Museum in Los Angeles. (Photo by Myles Regan for the Motor Press Guild)