New Leadership for 2018

The 2018 Motor Press Guild Board of Directors election results were announced on Tuesday, January 9, 2018, at a Board meeting held following the member luncheon at the Proud Bird. Three new members — Matt Degen, Janelle Grigsby, and Jack Nerad — have joined the board.

Once the 2018 MPG Board of Directors was seated, their first action was to elect new officers for the year, as required by the MPG ByLaws. Outgoing Vice President Aaron Gold chaired the process. The board elected the following officers: Secretary Darryll Harrison; Treasurer Matt Degen; Vice-President Amelia Dalgaard; and President Michael Harley. vegasgg pokerseri warungtoto menang123 dunia777 slot jakartacash bigdewa nusa365 koko138 vegasgg slot infini88