New 2016 Board Members Elected

Congratulations to Jason Fogelson, Darryll Harrison and Doug Stokes, who were all re-elected to the MPG Board of Directors by the popular vote. Thanks to all members who participated in the election.

Special thanks also are extended Fred Aikins, Josh Hancock, Mark Maynard, Deb Pollack, Nicole Redding, Brandy Schaffels, Tom Stahler, Dave Stall and Dicken Wear for running. MPG appreciates your dedication to the organization tremendously! vegasgg pokerseri warungtoto menang123 dunia777 slot jakartacash bigdewa nusa365 koko138 vegasgg slot infini88