New 2015 MPG Board Officials Elected

  • Post author:
  • Post category:News

Plans for MPG in 2015 are well underway and the new year has officially begun with the election of our new Board of Directors officials. Congratulations to Jason Fogelson, our 2015 MPG President! Congratulations are also due to Michael Harley, our new Vice President and Chris Woodyard, our new Secretary. Commendations to Darryll Harrison for staying on another year as our Treasurer.

Please welcome new Board members Aaron Gold and Russell Datz, beginning their three-year terms this month. Joni Gray returns for another three-year term on the Board, following her service as President in 2014.

Thanks to Jeff Glucker and Brendan Flynn, who have departed the Board with the expiration of their terms. Jeff’s service as Secretary and Brendan’s work as the Chair of our Events/Speakers Committee enriched the MPG and will be missed.

Interested in participating in one of MPG’s committees?
Contact Jason Fogelson at to see how you can be more involved. vegasgg pokerseri warungtoto menang123 dunia777 slot jakartacash bigdewa nusa365 koko138 vegasgg slot infini88