2021 MPG Board of Directors

The 2021 Motor Press Guild Board of Directors election results were announced on Thursday, January 14, 2021 at the first MPG Board meeting of the year. Two new board members were elected to the board by popular vote: KJ Jones and Larry Rusznak, and Jack Nerad was re-elected to serve on the board.

Once the 2021 MPG Board of Directors was seated, their first action was to elect new officers for the year, as required by the MPG By-Laws. Board Member Amelia Dalgaard chaired the process. The new officers are: President Jack Nerad, Vice-President Ricardo Rodriquez-Long, Treasurer Larry Rusznak and Secretary Geno Effler.

https://www.olinda.pe.gov.br/edu/ajaib88/ https://www.olinda.pe.gov.br/edu/megahoki88/ https://sunyouth.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/.sbobet-situs-judi-bola-online-terpercaya/ https://www.pom.org.br/wp-includes/css/slot77/ https://mac.edu.so/slot328/ https://umngeni.gov.za/media/.slot-deposit-dana/ https://sp2sk.kylos.pl/.bet88/ vegasgg pokerseri warungtoto menang123 dunia777 slot jakartacash bigdewa nusa365 koko138 vegasgg slot infini88