MPG Board of Directors: 2015 elected officials

01 Feb New 2015 MPG Board Officials Elected

Plans for MPG in 2015 are well underway and the new year has officially begun with the election of our new Board of Directors officials. Congratulations to Jason Fogelson, our 2015 MPG President! Congratulations are also due to Michael Harley, our new Vice President and...

Read More

20 May Alt Fuels Panel Discussion

Join us for our May event with expert panelists who represent a range of alternative fuels sources. They will discuss the technological feasibility against the economic viability of the various clean transportation options most commonly used today, including hydrogen, electric, CNG as a bi-fuel and...

Read More